Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dulce Lewis

Dulce Lewis

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Lewis
"Ishrana was great! She was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. She answered all my questions and followed up with additional information. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sharia Fisher

Sharia Fisher

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharia Fisher
"Ishrana was so nice and professional. I would recommend her to anyone, she was so patient and answered all of the questions I had."
Profile photo of Jay Oliveros

Jay Oliveros

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Oliveros
"Alan Naguit is not our agent, we consider him FAMILY... If we could give him 6 star, we would give him the extra star for being FAMILY... that is why we TRUST him so much..."
Profile photo of Eric Reynolds

Eric Reynolds

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Reynolds
"From the moment I began my journey with State Farm years ago, under the guidance of Alan and his incredible team, I knew I was in excellent hands. Choosing the right insurance coverage, whether it's for homeowners, auto, or personal liability, can be a daunting task. Yet, Alan and his crew have made the process not just simple but thoroughly reassuring. His office's expertise, patience, and dedication to understanding my unique needs have always made it a seamless and highly personalized experience. Alan's staff deserves every bit of recognition, especially Ishrana, whose outstanding service truly sets a high bar. She is smart and efficient, and her terrific follow-through on every query and concern I have is impressive. Whether providing detailed explanations of coverage options, assisting with questions, or simply offering timely reminders of opportunities, Ishrana ensures every interaction is smooth and stress-free. What I appreciate most about Alan's agency is the ease of dealing with them. Every aspect, from consultations to policy adjustments, is handled with a level of professionalism and warmth. Their proactive communication, transparency in dealings, and genuine care for their clients' best interests are qualities that make them stand out. Thank you, Alan and Ishrana – and the whole team – for making me feel valued and secure under State Farm's protection. Your team has not only earned my trust but my respect and gratitude as well."
Profile photo of G

G

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G
"Ishrana was friendly, patient, and professional. She took her time to answer all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed. I was very pleased with the customer service that l received!"
Profile photo of Don Bright

Don Bright

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bright
"Ish has done me a great service by going out of her way for me. She went the extra mile by taking care of a special need that I had for my 4 trucks. Thank you Ish, good job 👍"
Profile photo of Ann Bautista

Ann Bautista

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Bautista
"Alan is always so thorough and informative. I have been working with him for over 5 years and I have never had any issues with my State Farm insurance! He responds to calls and emails immediately. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matilda Fung

Matilda Fung

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matilda Fung
"Ishrana has been very helpful and follow up everything."
Profile photo of enso 1

enso 1

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by enso 1
"Alan and Ishrana are very helpful. They are available to help when you are involved in an accident and on what processes to take without judgement. They also help with setting a life insurance policy with thorough information. They also work with your time schedule when you either have to be at their office or a phone call."
Profile photo of Kathy Angeles

Kathy Angeles

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Angeles
"Alan is extremely professional and excellent and what he does. His friendly demeanor and genuine concern to help his clients is evident in the quality of work he provides. I reached out to Alan regarding a claim issue I had with another department at State Farm which he has no control or involvement in. In an act of desperation, I emailed him and expressed my frustration with the process and reached out to see if he can help out in anyway. Within 10-15 minutes he called me back and updated me and everything that was going on with me claim and thoroughly explained why things were moving at the rate is was. Without much hesitation, the ball got rolling and my claim was successfully resolved after his involvement. I’m not sure what magic or strings he pulled, but after Alan made that phone call the claim was on its way to getting resolved. I’m extremely happy that Alan is my agent! He provides stellar customer service and sharp attention to detail to explaining complex matters to his clients who aren’t familiar with insurance processes."
Profile photo of john jakosalem

john jakosalem

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john jakosalem
"Ishrana is always a pleasure to talk with, and she was a great help when adding another driver, another car or life insurance information. She is very thorough and everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Presence Brewer

Presence Brewer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Presence Brewer
"When I got rear ended on the freeway, working with Alan on my claim was an absolute dream. He was the second person I called (after 911) and he walked me through the entire process in a way that made navigating all the complexities of accidents seamless and simple. I had many questions all along the 3 week ordeal, and he was really there for every single question. I feel so grateful that I chose him as my insurance agent. I highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Godfrey Soriano

Godfrey Soriano

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Godfrey Soriano
"Ishrana is a personable and knowledgeable agent. She has helped me set up my renters insurance, and now, life insurance. I was very hesitant about having this conversation because it’s an overwhelming topic to talk about. She steered the conversation in a way that made me feel secure and safe with the decision I was making. She provided options, her own experiences, and made it very personal to my needs which made me feel like she was doing more than her job, but genuinely wanting to help me out. Thank you for everything and look forward to sticking with you for this crazy adulting ride!"
Profile photo of Nigel Borromeo

Nigel Borromeo

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Borromeo
"Alan is super thorough and detailed when going over your coverage. He will make sure you are notified anytime there is a change, in addition to having great communication whenever you have a question. This is a result of his great team, especially Katrika, who has started my auto/renter's insurance quote and has walked me through every step of the way."
Profile photo of Edgardo Pangan

Edgardo Pangan

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Pangan
"Thank you for your great customer service!"
Profile photo of Les Maranan

Les Maranan

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Les Maranan
"I’ve been with Alan and his statefarm team for 20+ years. They are very professional and have always provided my family with great support. I have no problem recommending them to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Naomi N

Naomi N

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi N
"I’ve been with State Farm and with Alan for many years but never had a chance to interact with him personally until my move from CA to NV. I always assumed an agent was an agent BUT Alan is a true joy to work with and has made all my projects flawlessly easy and unquestionable in detail and timing! He is ALWAYS available which is unheard of these days. I know his priorities are his clients. I’m very lucky and grateful to have him in my corner!! Anyone would."
Profile photo of Lourdes Filoteo

Lourdes Filoteo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Filoteo
"Alan has been taking care of our multiple car, home and umbrella insurance for at least a decade now. We had other insurance in the past and were not as satisfied. Working with him gives us peace of mind - he provides timely and immediate response when we need him most. He knows the business very well and articulates what we need when we need it. Most importantly, we trust he will do his best to protect us. We have known we won’t get that personalized service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Hazel Aromin Tiongson

Hazel Aromin Tiongson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Aromin Tiongson
"I have been a happy customer for years. Alan is proactive, reliable and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Shang Sit

Shang Sit

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shang Sit
"We worked with Ishrana Ali, who was very helpful and enthusiastic throughout the process. She was very responsive and even adjusted her hours to accommodate us. She applied her experience to help make sure we were happy with our policy."
Profile photo of Younes J

Younes J

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Younes J
"Alan is great to do business with! He's always available, helpful and making sure to simply the process for you. He'll be there every step of the way, all while matching your style in terms of how much involvement you require. He always guides you to make your own decisions without pushing anything forward. He'll make sure you understand every decision you make and how it affects you as a client."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wong

Jonathan Wong

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wong
"Best experience ever! Alan is the best agent you can work with - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Madrinan

Steven Madrinan

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Madrinan
"Tremendous customer service with great insight and recommendations."
Profile photo of Marcus Rulloda

Marcus Rulloda

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Rulloda
"I've had the pleasure of having Alan as my insurance agent for several years now. By far, this has been my best experience in dealing with any insurance related when compared to anything of the past. Alan is personable and takes the time to listen to what my wants are. He's quick to respond when I have questions, and is concise in explaining how things work. Thank you Alan for taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Wesley Kan

Wesley Kan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Kan
"You can count on Alan @ State Farm to take care of all your insurance needs. He truly cares about the needs of his clients and will always go above and beyond to deliver on a solution that works."