Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Naguit

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alan Naguit

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Ferrer

Alicia Ferrer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the assistance I have received from Ish Ali on my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable, quick to answer and forthright. It was so helpful that I did not have to go through hoops to get my needs met at a critical time."
Profile photo of Nhut Tran

Nhut Tran

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jack Lee

Jack Lee

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rafael Gamboa

Rafael Gamboa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot be thankful enough for Alan and his team. To be able to deal with an office that is completely transparent and looks out for your wellbeing has made purchasing insurance so simple. Thank you Alan and your team for all your help!"
Profile photo of Adeebullah Aziz

Adeebullah Aziz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mohammad Sigari

Mohammad Sigari

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Cainia

Charles Cainia

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Yow

Alex Yow

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Madrinan

Ed Madrinan

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. We have been very satisfied with all of the services he covers for us."
Profile photo of Vee Caragay

Vee Caragay

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel well taken care of Alan. Any questions are answered with a simple call or email."
Profile photo of Stephanie Madrinan

Stephanie Madrinan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Life Insurance or Auto Insurance, Alan and office is the agency to help. Quick, Informative, and Helpful - they're by your side. Call Alan to get the best service in town."
Profile photo of Jannah M

Jannah M

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ysabel Yow

Ysabel Yow

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Madrinan

Eric Madrinan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Liza Francisco

Anna Liza Francisco

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have know Allan from State Farm since 2013 . Always reliable and very patient whether in person or on the phone . I do not trust other car insurance companies as I only trust Allan and his wonderful staff . You and your family will be in good and safe hands ."
Profile photo of Joseph Brewer

Joseph Brewer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patrick Silvestre

patrick Silvestre

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and great location!! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Josh Academia

Josh Academia

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan is great to work with. Very responsive for all requests regarding multiple policies. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Bautista

Natalie Bautista

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very please with the services we receive from Alan Naguit and his team. They are very professional and I always get my questions answered right away."
Profile photo of Chris Tsukida

Chris Tsukida

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and bundling options!"
Profile photo of Daniel Choi

Daniel Choi

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alan and team have always been extremely responsive and efficient in getting quotes out; with excellent communication and follow up as well. My own policies are with Alan and I have no hesitation in recommending others as well."
Profile photo of Elise Gamboa

Elise Gamboa

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5